Tags

, , , , ,


The mixture

Bar and ball

Bars and balls

These little guys were done months ago! Now, I know they do not look amazing because of the large cracks in some/if not, the majority of them, but this was the first batch of practice. And without practice, there’s no room for improvement.
However, with all the movement that’s been done, I’ve had NO CHANCE to make anything as of yet, especially with this killer cold..

Onto day 10 with both the horizontal and vertical positions.. Gir..

Any who, I’ve been busy with projects, only, it’s not something most people really work with. It’s a special and fun project I’ve not done in years- mostly because supply is REALLY difficult to attain, let alone find.

Now with this new job and finally having a few days off where I can dedicate personal time to projects.

