Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


To be perfectly honest, I’m no where great when it comes to the fancy gadgets of the computer. If at most, technological devices seem to hate me in every shape and form.

However, that does not mean I am incapable of figuring out this contraption/magic box. Mind you, I’m only 22. Shows how little I care for most of the technological advances. Pfft, oh well, I’m getting the hang of things.

What with putting the brain to good use and having it work its magic, I thought it best to make sense of this blog rather than to leave it a hot mess. @,.,@ Too much disturbance for this brain is not the best. Plus, there’s so much I had to introduce, I had to catch up with all the modern shit and so I did.

Presenting Izcentric 2.0:

The new efficient, more organized and modern blog.

Now, now; nothing has drastically changed; no new websites and switches to a new blog site and what not; simply a new clutter free blog.

There will be more changes to come. Taking it one step at a time, of course.

So for now, I wish you all good night and tons of love bites.

Don’t let the bed bats bite… much! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sleep Music: Kraftwerk- Showroom Dummies

