Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Oval Cameo

If you’re looking for something to add a touch of elegance in your home, with a bit of an alternative twist, then I’ve got what you’re looking for. Already four of my “Septum” Oval Cameo wall decor/frame are ready and one is to be sold this week.

I like the combination of light boundaries meeting dark ones, especially in a silhouette cameo. There’s nothing more breath taking- if done right of course. All cameos are hand painted. I guess you can say it’s a mixture of Victorian meets Alternative or Izcentric’s mind that is. Whatever the case, I think these puppies are turning out to be quite the stunning pieces I have listed thus far in my online shop and ever created- mmm.. maybe not what I’ve created, but listed yeah.

What there is to know about this new addition to IzSynthetiks:

-Oval Cameo measures 5 3/4″x 4″
-Hand painted
-Price of wall decor/frame cameo $6
-Cameos made weekly
-Can be made to custom order (meaning any silhouette of your liking)

http://izsynthetiks.storenvy.com/products/5253040-spetum-oval-cameo

