Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Hello you guys and everyone who gobbles,

It is Thanksgiving and I’ve been in the kitchen slaving away with the aunt and helping with the chopping, cutting, slicing and dicing, along with checking the bird who was to be the proud center piece of the table. Alright, well not slaving away, but staying busy is always the game and something I enjoy doing with my aunt. ❤

Though I may not have any recipes to share, I do have my wishful thinking and am thankful for the many of you who chose to follow me, even though I may not post anything exciting or that captures the attention of many, but I am thankful for those who have supported my little blog and who tolerate my silly antics and more!

Wishing you all a very Happy Thanksgiving! I’m very thankful for you all and the many amazing things that have happened and are happening now and continuing with optimistic results! Hope your Turkey Day is loads of fun, full of silly memories, enjoyment and fun in the kitchen. Love you all!

MouseyThank you

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

