Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Here’s a small photo set from Halloween’s Fetish Party shoot we had done after leaving the party to enjoying a walk about the park. I was happy with my decision to choose the park for that nights shoot for it really stood out and made my outfit and makeup really stand out! There’s a depth to it that the trees gave the shoot, aside from the natural beauty, but it also completed the look with a frightening if not, sinister and mischievous perspective.

I have to thank my wonderful friend Victoria (Riley) who took the photos and Brian who also joined in the shoot and made it more exciting. I hope you enjoy the small set as much as I did, along with many other friends of mine who really seem to love this photo-set I made.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Shapeshiting

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

