Tags

, , , , , , , ,


So for my readers on WordPress and anyone who is interested, I will post my review on something I believe to be totally rad and something that focuses towards my kind of humor in all aspects, but check out The Silas and Ami Show and the post I’ll link to the site, as well as on DGM for the readers who like The Silas and Ami Show on Facebook will have the opportunity to be one of 10 early fans that will be selected to see the entire premiere two weeks early AND to receive a download of the theme song, “Watch the Burn.”

I will post my review on the show within an hour or two, at this very moment I’m off to buy groceries, so I would hope that those who find some interest in my little rants and blog to be a good sport and check out this very intriguing show!

-Izcentric

