Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


I’m ecstatic for I will be the proud owner of a new VampireFreaks shirt that I won during a giveaway! I never win anything and am always the one who works for everything I afford or brainstorm and make a reality and actually winning something for once feels pretty damn good to not write about.

http://store.vampirefreaks.com/product.php?pid=5921

I can honestly say that I did an immediate double-take when I logged into my Facebook and saw VampireFreaks recent post on the giveaway winners- and then I jumped up from my chair in utter excitement. It was an amazing feeling and I can now say I know how it feels to actually WIN something- and since it’s free it makes it all the better.

I cannot wait to receive a new addition to my wardrobe! AGH!! The wait is killing me, so much anticipation! I do not think this is healthy. haha

….. Izcentric!

