Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


Last minute outings are always the best since you can never predict what is to come from them- especially when at a bookstores that has a Café in it. I just love walking in there knowing I’m going to laugh or find the new issue of Gothic Beauty Magazine while enjoying a piping hot cup of coffee or my favorite the seasonal Lattes. You can never go wrong with them. Pumpkin Spice is must have and I suggest to enjoy it with a slice of Red Velvet Cheesecake. It will make your night or day- whichever time you prefer.

I think I embarrass my friends though since I’m always the one whose acting like such a nut or finding the cool toys and playing with the Bop It! games B&N have on the shelves with puzzles and Dr. Who merchandise along side many other cool, nifty stuff.

 

20130928-201141.jpg

