Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


It’s a night filled with anxiety, lust, and the urge to get things out-of-the-way with my head held up high and leaving triumphantly. By now you’ve either A.) thought I’ve lost my mind or B.) figured out I’m listening to music while I study for my first test of mathematics. I’m putting on a brave face and studying extra hard just to ensure myself a good standing grade in this first exam of the semester.

I don’t think I’ve ever been this determined, nor this aggravated at the same time, but it really gives you a good push in the right direction and sets you up for a one track mind or emotion, which in my case is determination. Determination to nick this thing in the butt.

Let’s see how hard I push myself this time and how well I do. So far I’m optimistic about it, but I’m waking early in the morning to secure my grade!

With that I will now leave you with good music for the night.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

