Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


After thinking forever in a day what kind of a name is worthy for me to have that can represent me overall in my photography, art, modeling and cooking; I believe I’ve made the perfect, and most suitable name for myself and one that is less complicating and not as long as my sweet yet childish name ‘GothicHeartsandBatWings’. Don’t misunderstand, I love my original name, but I think it’s time to move on from just ‘GothicHeartsandBatWings’ to a more suitable and candid name that meets me in aspect. So, without further adieu, I present to you the renewed, complete and grown version of ‘Izcentric’.

It took me, so it seems, a millennium to figure out a name that I felt worthy of me (I sound very narcissistic with that, but it’s true. Trying to think of a name that will make you who you are in the art biz or something that gets your work known isn’t an easy task. I am proud though to say that I have now found my own name and without a second too soon. Otherwise I don’t know what would happen with me having a name that someone else would have after I worked on it in my brain endlessly.

Any, a renewal, and now a change, ‘GothicHeartsandBatWings’ will always stay in my memories, but now it’s time to good-bye and introduce ‘Izcentric’.

Thank you everyone for liking and choosing to follow along with my crazy life. I love you all. I can only hope that the future holds more adventures and a lot more excitement!

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

