Tags

, , , , , , ,


Lost my muchness

Lost my muchness have I? I think NOT!

The time has come to get my head out of the gutter and remove the old to make room for the new. With that, a new face was needed for GothicHeartsandBatWings and I think I’ve found the perfect theme for my little, but growing blog. White, though simple, makes everything stand out and though I do love my bats with lace bakground, the white really brightened up my train of thought and has made me feel like a whole new me!

Modelling for Leo Photography

Modeling for Leo Photography

There’s so much I have to do, write, and so many ideas inside my brain I cannot believe I’ve let myself get blown away by such a minor obstacle! I deserve a good smack! I’ll give myself one later 😉

Anyway, it’s time to pull up those stocking and lace the boots up nice and tight for I’m getting back on my feet. No more moping around, bleh, it’s awful being so dull and gray. I cannot stand it, might as well send me to the people with white coats if I keep at it.

Good-bye old GothicHeartsandBatWings, hello to the new and refreshed GothicHeartsandBatWings. 

