Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Yes! Our trip to Orlando and all my packing is not a figment of my imagination, it is infact reality. I’m so ecstatic, I’m on the verge of insanity, but I’ll be good.

Quick update though on what’s going on before I leave the blog for five days; I have three recipes tonight for you all to enjoy and try, the packing for Orlando has not even begun except for the crafting of items for a head piece and the planning for three outfits and my indecisiveness between which CD’s to bring along for the ride.

Four hours is nothing, but the bum will hurt for a bit as soon as we arrive to the hotel. Ouch.. This should be fun. Walking around with a sore ass. haha XD

Although it’s off to finishing my head piece and drinking loads of water. Then to eat and make a list on what foods to bring for the four day stay.

 

