Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


Two decades is incredible and knowing that my sweet love and I have been best friends for 9 years and now such a cute gothic couple four years out of those nine (wow) has only made today more special, but also one other reason. Today, October 16, is this dangerously, handsome, pale prince of mine birthday.
I cannot believe that he’s already two decades. But I’ve got myself such a gorgeous love, still in shock about it, yet happy and grateful that he wants me to be a part of his life. Although, I drive him a little too crazy at times.. Sorry love.
I sometimes wonder how he can possibly stand me at times, maybe I’m not that bad. So today he’s gone to enjoy a wonderful birthday with his family and hopefully I can call him later to tell him I love him and tell him about the birthday care package I have for him. I do hope his birthday has been a wonderful day.
<;3

20121016-202820.jpg

20121016-202954.jpg

20121016-203015.jpg

