Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Hmm… Something for my kind of audience perhaps!? Why… YES!

Spooky, creepy and gore with comedy and macabre humor will defintely call my attention. For about 2 years now, I’ve been subscribed to one hell of an awesome Youtube Channel, Destin777. And I give it “two thumbs way, waaaaaay up”. About every week or so he and friends come up with these cool videos and upload them to their channel, but I’d say my favorite is “Destin Dern’s Custom Fang Review!“. ^,.,^ Both Jess and I go batty over this video and for good reason too. But don’t let me spoil it for you all, here’s a link so you can check it out along with all the other videos. Well worth the time (I think they are)! ^,.,^ So go check them out and subscribe if you like.

Destin Dern’s Custom Fang Review! –

Destin777 Youtube Channel-

http://www.youtube.com/user/Destin777?feature=watch

