Tags

, , , , , , ,


To be quite honest I never really thought of my blog as something inspiring and sometimes (though I have awesome followers and readers), I thought that it was just to some people a “hobby” or child-fun writing to them (my blog that is). In all honesty, but I never had that much doubt in my precious writing. It is something quite dear to me, but having had so many questions, followers, likes, readers, views thus far etc., you could say that I grew more confident with my little blog. I try to bring a great deal of topics, diversity between posts, and just the overall life of a goth girl in my writing. Just so happens whatever I’m doing is A-OKAY and doing wonders. And as Felicia, one of my followers (I follow her blog as well, you MUST check it out) said and is also the one who nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award; “For the peek inside the life of a goth chick,” quite the sweet one that is haha and a bit insane.

But yes, in all, I’m just so very proud of blog (that is growing beautifully and being enjoyed and read by many) and of being nominated for this wonderful award. It really is something quite special when someone enjoys your writing/blogging enough to nominate it for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award because of an attention grabbing post. ^,.,^ So thank you very much Felicia for nominating me and I appreciate it most deeply.

Here’s the link to Felicia’s blog: http://myvoyagethroughtime.wordpress.com/

Here’s the link to the post that was so very much enjoyed: https://izcentric.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/dinner-fit-for-a-queen-and-goth/

Thank you once again my lovely readers/followers/viewers. And yes, I know a few of you do think that I am indeed insane (just a tad though) haha.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

