Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


It’s been 12 days with barely ANY posts, but the three recent ones from Supercon. Things have been very busy (not to mention very time consuming) and college has taken the better half of it. What with all my attention going to my studies it saddens me to know how long I’ve not posted no more than one post every two/four days. College does take precedence, but not to worry! I’m back and ready for action. Along with new recipes and goodies for all of you lovely readers. ^,.,^

I do apologizes for absence and lack of blogging, but not to worry things will shape up for the better.

Now commencing:PROJECT BETTER!

But what’s PROJECT BETTER without a little “And OneMurder Murder” That’s right; murder that horrible neglecting and start getting back on track.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

