Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Close to a week ago, the news was announcing the local news (they make it so damn depressing half the time… -,.,-) and right when I was about to walk out the room, I hear that someone was viciously attacked by a cannibalistic man. I’m sorry, but did I hear that correctly!? Yes.

Someone had attacked a homeless man on the sidewalk, who was sleeping, mind you, beat him and then began to eat his face! o,.,o I know I have my moments when I’m starving for some ruby-red liquid, but I do it discretely. (Shhh, remember, you heard nothing!)

But looks like the zombie apocalypse has come early. Shame, I would have liked something more like Underworld, but without killing my beautiful Lycans. I love both my Vampires and Werewolves. They are, after all, the monsters I grew up with. And strangely enough, always loving. ^,.,^

I wouldn’t mind hugging, (etc.), that furry wolf man and secretive vampire.

But here’s exactly what went on. I believe humanity has honestly created its own monsters, the worst ones which are drugged to the point of no return.

Here’s more information on the attack.

http://newsone.com/2017743/florida-cannibal-attack/

Well, it’s time for this monster loving girl to go off and watch some NCIS.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

