Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


The best shoes in the world! No, universe! Demonia trashville 502 boots have been my favorite since I set eyes on them/known about them. The platform is 3″ (inches), nothing drastic/major. Plus, being at a height of 5’8″, adding three more inches is plenty. 15″ calf circumference. They have a zipper. They are 16 hole. Not so to tie, phew! But make sure to always buy one size up than your regular shoe size if you’ve never purchased a shoe online. Usually it’s your best bet since half the time they can be a tad smaller than what you’re expecting, plus not everyone, from what I wager, is a solid shoe size. -Don’t lie to me now- I’m watching you. O,.,O

Ooh! haha

Other than the basic information on these pretty boots, there’s pretty much nothing more I can say except for the most basic fact about them. They aresupercomfy! Other than that, for those of you who are curious about how or what they’re made of; the boots are manmade/synthetic leather.

And now for some Ashbury Heights. 😉 I think this is a well paired song for these boots. Their beauty is just unbearable, especially when worn.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

