Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


I’m always looking around for something cool or inspiring to create new ideas for this crazed brain of mine, and I’ve recently done just that. So far making it my own is coming out so far so good, but this is a particular look, for my sweet Sammi. Though do not fret kiddies. This technique can also be used for other anime characters. ❤ The turtorial that I found, and love, to be the closest to any sort of resemblance to Hatsune Miku’s makeup was made by Michelle Phan. (Yes, oh my god, the Goth is looking at something that show hardly any resemblance to it, oh no!!!) Well, yeah. How else do you think you expand your taste/knowledge/experience. By being nothing but a stick in the mud? No!

Tutorial for Hatsune Miku-

She is a marvelous makeup artist/makeup guru who not only shows how-to video tutorials for putting on makeup, but what has always caught my interest is how she teaches you about the skin and gives you a little more “know-how” on just what to do and what is good for the skin. Along with a few others details that not many people know about, until learned through trial and error. But the Gothic Lolita Doll makeup tutorial is what got me hooked the very first time, along with the anime and skin care videos.

Tutorial Gothic Lolita Doll-

Simply beautiful yet creepy. Hmm, I like those eye. *snatches*

haha ^,.,^  But if you’re curious, here’s the link to her site. It’s neat and you can pretty much find something you’re looking for.

Link: http://www.michellephan.com/

So, it’s off to make some much finishing touches in my sketches and to listen to Hatsune Miku- World is Mine.

Till tomorrow.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

