Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


It’s one thing to go ahead and say that “yes, I did do ___ and have always had a talent for ___.” But it’s a whole other perspective to someone who is still in touch with that inner talent and who doesn’t just say that they had done it, but when they are still commited to it and continuing to perfect it and explore it thoroughly to its full potential and turn it into something worth while rather than leaving it as a long gone memory with not hing to show for it. And so, being someone who’s always drawn since day one and hasn’t stopped I think it would be nice, since many have been curious to see my pieces, to show a few of my paintings/sketches/drawings/photography.

Well, that’s as much as what it’s allowing me to load. Looks like there’s some trouble with the uploader. But I’ll show the rest.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

 

