Tags

, , , , , , ,


College has definitely proven to be quite a lot of work, but I’ve found it to be all the worth while and very intriguing, but what with being in my thrid semester, now finised and no longer a freshman, and soon to be Sophmore starting once again in the summer, the work is only going to get a bit tougher. But I know I can handle it. There’s nothing wrong with a good challenge. As for what is in process now (other than having recieved a delicious sweet treat in the mail from my beloved friend ^,.,^ <3)…. well, in the BEGINNINGstages, is my vision board due.. yes… tomorrow. But, in my defense it is a project that I have been working on SINCE myself and my classmates were told of it.

All that is left though is to paste everything and make it all play out in the best way as possible. I have a feeling I’m going to fall asleep probably around 1:00 or 2:00 am tonight. -,.,- This will be fun.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

 

…Wish me luck or hope that I wake up as an undead ghoul. I do not wish to have a “daymare” like poor Dracula from Mel Brooks: “Dracula: Dead and Loving It

