Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Since the time I was discharged from the hospital, March 8,2012, my nights have been nothing but pleasant since I arrived home. (Minus the recent habit of waking at 3:00 or 5:00 am for the blood drawing) Yet, for some apparent reason, and it hasn’t made much sense as to why it occurred this late from my experience, I had quite the dream of a hospital. Nightmare wise, but then again these nightmares seem like an elaborate horror film.

But from what I can explain how it seemed and felt; well it felt like I was in Deathstars music video Cyanide. (One hell of an awesome Metal band)

And it seemed as if I were in one of the sites, investigated in “Ghost Adventures”. The Linda Vista Hospital hall ways.

As soon as I woke up though that was all I remembered from it. It is for the best, but I know my mind; I don’t forget so easily.

Well, it’s time for me to get into the shower and then it’s off to bed.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy.

