Tags

, , , , , ,


It was the first day back to College since the week before I became ill. Morning was different, got a ride to the campus from my mom since it’s still too risky to take the train. Damn. But hey, I’d rather be safe than sorry with a mixture of hospital med’s and IV’s. o,.,o

So, here I was, thinking what the Professors would say about the whole ordeal and I got only but “So, are you feeling better?” “All you have to do is make up your work, you can study for the midterm this week and take it next week on Wednesday.” Nothing but sweet music to my ears. Have to wake up bright and early next week on Wednesday, but it’s well worth it. And so, along with that I was luckily able to buy the train pass I need. $50 worth, but considering the fact that you can use it as many times as you want and not waste money on it until having to buy the new card at the end of the month it’s a sweet deal! Got an awesome ride home from a lovely friend. And how I have been desperately waiting for the news if I could eat my yummy Green Apples, I was finally able too. And so, I sunk my fangs right in and enjoyed them well. Mmmm…. Yummy! *Licks lips*

Now all that’s left is to be able to eat my greens once again. I need my veggies! o,.,o Just protien alone is not always good. As well as being able to walk up and down the stairs without getting wobbly legs. o,.,o It’s very bad. Well, enough with my rambling.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

