Tags

, , , , , , ,


So, you want to know what song I love playing during this time of the month, or year… Marilyn Manson- Tainted Love! Here’s the link to this favorite of mine: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FCKt0cdu6s

Haha. I’m a crazy Goth and I love it.

Anyway, Valentines Day is around the corner and thankfully I get out of college early tomorrow in the morning… Damnit.. This means tomorrow is Tuesday, which means… *alarm goes off* having to wake up at 5 in the morning. Ahhhhhh…. >,.,< anywho, tomorrow is going to be filled with going nuts with baking tons of blood red goodies (red velvet cupcakes) with my special love bites included. Then it’s time to deliver those love filled yummies to the sisters (Jess, Sammi, Vicky -hopefully- and Helen). Lets hope that they’re awake by 1:00pm; otherwise this Goth girl is going to go insanely batty!

Get ready for a crazy post tomorrow with pictures of my works. Damn.. you know, I should have them pay me for baking all this for them. haha, nah. It’s alright, they make it up in their own way which is just as good! Tons of sisterly love that crush the body with every hug at a time. The rib cage! x,.,x

*Note to self: Wear red and black corset tomorrow and avoid the death grips!

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy ^,.,^

