Tags

, , , , , ,


When you go ahead and actually begin to think of it and notice how it is that the gaming subject matters have been completely changed from going to hmmm.. a restricted age group then towards the more younger audience, it’s just like.. ahhh! God. Just watch this. Sometimes it just really makes me think why, over and over again, as to why game creators went towards giving these obnoxious robot anouncers with their stupid little box of “this is what you do here.. or wait wait.. look out.. blah blah blah..” This simply drives me insane.

My friend Lexxy and I understand.

Alright, here we go:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FpigqfcvlM&feature=autoplay&list=FLAdxqxX5XSUL5I_b47ePx4A&lf=BFp&playnext=1

Izzy

O,.,O Oh! Warning… Video is not for children under the age of 16. So yeah. There you go.

