Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


My favorite quote from Mel-Brooks: “Dracula: Dead and Loving It”

Dracula: [in a dream walking about in the daylight thinking it’s real] Everything is so lovely and colorful, and the sun is so shiny! [He spots two lovers having a picnic] Dracula: Say there, I just can’t help that it is so lovely out here today, but if I could just spare it for a piece of your… chicken? Lover at Picnic: Oh sure, and some wine? Dracula: I never drink… wine [thinks for about three seconds] Dracula: Oh what the hell, let me try it. [tastes the wine] Dracula: …It’s good! Renfield: [Running towards him shouting] Master! Master! Dracula: [Happy to see him] Renfield, look at me! I’m drinking wine, and eating chicken! Renfield: Master, what are you doing out in the daytime? Dracula: Relax Renfield, I am cured! [smoke starts coming out of him] Renfield: No, no you’re not! Look! Dracula: [realizing the smoke] I… made… a mistake… I’ve got to get back to my coffin! [He wakes up in panic noticing the dark out the window then, calms down] Dracula: It is night time, so it wasn’t real, I was having… a daymare.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=in-8K7W87nM <— Very Funny

I honeslty now know how Dracula (Leslie Nielsen) felt in that very sence with the famous “daymare.” Having actual daymare’s really do drive you batty, and surprisingly enough.. do wake you up in a panic! Sheesh. I didn’t think I’d actually have one. o,.,o Oh well I guess there’s a first for everything.

haha.. I look dead. >,.,< Mornings are NOT my cup of tea. Especially when one is terribly sleep deprived. -,.,-

So, *gets dressed and all Gothed up* time to see what todays fun shall be! ^,.,^

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy

XD Now I feel like watching the film. It is very humorous.

