Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


Today was filled with a whole panic-attack on a Philosophy exam. The first one for that class so far at least, but still, Philosophy is not an easy subject to understand, especially when studying it alone while it being a blended course, but hey, I’m up for any challenge! Now then, what was the bad part about it is the fact that I had spent an hour at least studying, took a shower around 11:00 pm, then as soon as it was time to fall asleep, now here’s the bad part, I didn’t. I simply could NOT fall asleep. So I decided to go on ahead and go “crazy” and literally do doodles on my eyes, but then I just got a glass of water and pulled an all nighter watching horror films with a dash of comedy (Mel-Brooks, yeah, you know it’s going to be good with him;) thrown in for laughs.

I think you know where this is going… well, this morning, miss Izzy did not want to wake up, but you gotta start somewhere. So I forced myself up and was off to College,but with a grin since I also was happy of the fact that yesterday and today were lovely, cloudy days with a lot of rain. Hehe. So, now I am home, but I honestly I still have no urge to sleep. That is a BIG no-no. Considering the fact that I am already deprived of sleep enough as it is… *sigh* Let’s see what else happens tonight. I might as well go crazy once again, but with a mind that sometimes creates sad dreams, well, you want nothing but to avoid those tormenting thoughts and simply ignore them. Hopefully sleep comes easy later tonight.

Study, study: -,.,-

   

Me and my crazy ideas: (This was around 8:00 – 9:00 pm)

 ..

I think I’ve lost it..

Time to wash the face:   haha, it came out as a tiny photo… I look like a Gothic ad.. haha… eh, I’m having my fun! Better to be laughing than to be any sort of depressing feeling. A positive mind means good living.

Well… There we go. Me and strange ideas.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy  G.H.A.B.W ^,.,^

