Tags

, , , , , , ,


I’ve always been one who has never stopped at learning anything new, especially when being self taught. So, about an hour or two ago, I had been listening (and still am) to a favorite Gothic band of mine: Lord Of The Lost; and listening to one of the songs, it got me thinking… ‘Just how long has it been since I learned a new song on the piano by ear and how long has it been since I played my beloved instrument!?’ And so, I got back on my little scavenger hunt from a couple months before to find a song that caught my interest and intrigued me to the point of eagerly devouring it! I’m close, I can feel it! One thing’s for sure, this Goth isn’t giving up her self-taught talents ANY time soon! Actually… Not EVER.

Here’s Lord Of The Lost- “Dry The Rain” (Other than my beloved Gothic love -he makes me go insane in Goth Heaven-, the singer, Chris “The Lord” Harms, takes me to Goth Heaven too!) It’s that Goth girls little monster inside that wants to jump out!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WT8x7tb56ec&feature=BFa&list=FLAdxqxX5XSUL5I_b47ePx4A&lf=BFp

Well, it’s time for this night walker to turn in before it becomes too late to wake up for college tomorrow.

Tons of Love Bites,

Izzy G.H.A.B.W

